When kath is blogging

That New Year Resolution

Posted in Uncategorized by Katharine on June 25, 2013

At the end of year 2012, I made a promise to myself that I would go out more often. Put myself out there and meet new people. 6 months has gone by, I think I’m doing good. For this first half of the year, I met loads of new faces. Some come and go, some stay as good friends, some left a lasting impression in my heart.

 

Although there are lots of ups and downs like a roller coaster, one day I’m walking on the clouds and the next I fell so bad with a bleeding wound. However, I’m strong enough to pick myself up and went through all of those. I’ve learned so much more about myself and what I’m looking for. 

 

I think year 2013 is treating pretty well so far, especially the month of May. I can’t wait to see what the rest of 2013 has prepared for me. I really hope, it’s something I’m hoping for. I have faith.

Leave a Reply

