When kath is blogging

bro, you owe me big

Posted in Uncategorized by Katharine on June 22, 2010

Even I myself have never received any flowers at the airport,
yesterday, I was standing there with a big bunch of flowers,
as my bro was flying in town, and he had to see his fiancee right away with a bunch of flowers,
and he didn’t have much time to do it,
so I got the flowers and waited for him at the airport.
I was the only one walking around with flowers, it felt pretty weird……………..

after 30 mins his plane landed, he was out already,
I took the luggage from him, and he took the flowers from me.
and he’s off to see his girl .

bro, you owe me big,
and you still haven’t pay me back yet.

Leave a Reply

