When kath is blogging

Right…

Posted in Uncategorized by Katharine on June 11, 2009

Why it could hurt when the decision made is right.and god I hate those people who wants a conversation with, except all they want is to listen to me instead of “talking with” me. I never thought of the possibility of the exsistence of someone like that. Someone only knows to ask “what do you want to talk about today?” or “can you start saying something?” I honestly hate this kind of one way conversation, especially when the person on the other end does not really respond and to keep the conversation going.. It gets so annoying after a few times. No one can just start up 30 new conversation in an hour, with no responses. Maybe you could , but it’s not my ideal of fun. Get a radio , for god’s sake.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. materix01 said, on June 11, 2009 at 6:00 am

    HAHAHA

    I really hate it when people start conversations with you and then expect you to do all the talking whilst they listen. Whilst it’s good that people want to talk to you, it irritates me to no end when they just expect you to carry the conversation. It’s even worse when they think you are busy or ignoring them because the conversation stops. I want to scream at them to find something to talk about or go find something to do instead of bugging me to entertain you.

  2. Katharine said, on June 11, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    I guess some people enjoy to be the talker, but i don’t. Don’t get me wrong, i’m flattered too, when there are someone who wants to listen to me, but er…. it’s just too boring to be the only talker in a conversation…. hahaha I didn’t think much people would encounter this situation .


Leave a Reply

